Send to Printer

| 6th District Council Member

Parent Category: Town Board
Category: Council Members

(516) 812-3180

District Information

The Sixth Councilmanic District of the Town of Hempstead includes Levittown and portions of East Meadow, Bellmore, Bethpage, Merrick, Seaford and Wantagh.
Printed from TOH.LI - The Official Web Site of the Town of Hempstead